St Joseph's Primary School, Nagambie

Phone: (03) 5794 2608
Mob: 0417 489 577
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Growing in the Spirit Together

Advisory Council for 2021



Nicky McKeown


Ex-officio Members

Fr Tony Hill - Canonical Administrator

Leo Jones - Principal

Rotating Staff Members - Liz Tang, Megan Flynn, Madelyn Blackwood


Parish Representative

Rhonda Robinson


Parent Representatives

Brad Thompson

Sarah MacPherson

Josh Kliemt